Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3885346114 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 29 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets, politics, and Human rights

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoyed watching movies, reading nice books, listening to music and I love to DANCE!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am constantly laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Rebelion en la granja" by George Orwell, is about how total power corrupts totally, it is an open criticism to Stalinism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my family for their support and love
  2. for having special friends
  3. for being in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am 100% cuban-american!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field