Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3885014432 A Single Woman in Manila, UT 47 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Manila
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manila, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manila, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life & living it to the fullest - Sounds Korny I know. I love to work hard and play hard. I want my children to learn how to be a good person, by watching me (mom)!!! I am a very commited person in all things including love! karen 12 34 65 @ yah oo . co m

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, camping, riding horses, fishing, even yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not afraid to take a chance at a relationship. Laid back, not so worried about the little things. One woman man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a romantic, and I do read romance novels. It was a western, and of course it had a happy ending, they got together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Three Children!
  2. My Job
  3. Being able to take care of my children, and be available for a relationship because I want to, not because I need to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not a really deep thinker, just happy to be. I have been divorced for 8 years. I feel capable of taking care of myself, but I would like to have someone to share my life with.