Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3883792817 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 76 / retired but return to work with the school system

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of things that interest me the most art,shopping,tv,movie. I love cooking trying new foods. I love to meet someones who is a good cook. I am sure there loads to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good book along with walking exploring new place's. Talking I find to be really relaxing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. It is important to have my health especially at this time of my life.
  2. I am bless to be able to have family and friends that care about me.
  3. There are many things I should be thankful for but I am not good with putting it in writing therefore, I must give thanks to a higher being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, animal planet, paula dean