Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #388348538 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 21 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harold washington college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Drawing, traveling, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and being with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loyal, says what's on his mind, and isn't afraid to go for what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, how caring & sweet I am. I can be shy at first but afterwards if you talk to me I'm not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus>Religion by Jefferson Bethke It made me have a new outlook in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two best friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm studying to be a nurse. I enjoy helping people any way I can, making someone smile brings joy to my life.