Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3882134823 A Single Man in Converse, TX 68 / Database Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyit - old westbury
  • Religion: Jewish

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Converse, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyit - old westbury. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Folk music. I play guitar and sing. I was also a vol. firefighter and medic for 39 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hey, I already mentioned singing folk songs and volunteer firefighting. Pay attention and stop asking the same questions!

The most influential person in my life has been

What? Just one quality? I don't think so. I want affection, humor, understanding and as much compatibility as possible.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stranger In A Strange Land. It is a classic Sci-Fi novel by Robert Heinlein. A human, born on Mars, comes to earth with strange powers. It is a basically a spoof of organized religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a good job.
  2. I have a good home.
  3. I have a great sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly am a wonderful and kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Aw gee, if I tell them now, I'll have nothing to talk about later.

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy