Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3881229817 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 33 / Salon Owner

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, dogs, concerts, art, movies, close friends, tv, fun, spirituality, traveling...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, Concerts, Grilling out with music, Movies, Casinos, Gym, Beach, Mini-vacas

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, maturity, commitment, love, compassion, humor, ambition.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book on the introduction to Kabbalah.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful jack russell Jasmine
  2. My "out of the box" creative mind
  3. My close friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm....my awesome heels...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy to talk to so get ready for some fun and interesting conversations! I like to think out of the box...