Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3880789219 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 50 / retail

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing crafts and gardening. I love to be outdoors in the summer. Winter.....well is iffy!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks and going to the lakes and watch the waves roll in. It is peaceful and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honesty and trust. If you don't have that you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz books. i enjoy suspense books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She is the only person in my life that has not ever turned her back on me and always there for me.
  2. Now days having a job. Not everyone is that lucky.
  3. My wonderful friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing