Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3879991612 A Single Woman in Tatums, OK 56 / Retired Military

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tatums
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tatums, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tatums, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, friendship and spending quality time with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, quite time, and walks on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a gentleman,fun,loving kind, honest and compassionate person. No games. Looking for a meaningful relationship friendship. A man who likes to have fun, attend church, time with family. A man who does not mind spoiling his girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

daily Bible reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a survivor God spared my life in 2014

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

kings of comedy, all, tyler perry