Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878880630 A Single Woman in Woonsocket, RI 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Woonsocket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: providence college
  • Religion: Christian

Woonsocket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woonsocket, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from providence college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is very important to me and I continue to strive to be at the top of my profession. During my free time, which being a teacher means the summer, I love to travel (although I do work during the summer). I have been to a few wonderful places, but there is still so much more to see and do.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy going to the gym. Seeing that I do have part of the summer off, I do like to plan trips and see different places. Some of my favorite vacation spots include Ireland, Spain, and cruising in the Caribbean. Not being very far from the beaches, I like spending time near the water during the summer. Of course, I would be telling a lie if I didn't admit that I enjoy shopping at the mall or at outside areas. I enjoy skiing in the winter, although I have not had too much time recently to "hit the slopes".

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor and trust... (I know it's three, but they are equally important)

The first thing people notice about me

Smile... Even though that maybe related to my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

19 Minutes by Jodi Picoult, I think I read it in two days. I also really enjoyed My Sister's Keeper by the same author. I just get captivated by how she tells her stories. The characters and plots seem so realistic, you can't put the book down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I can be a bit shy, but once they get to know me I am easy-going, funny, and at times a bit sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy