Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878878528 A Single Woman in Hartford, CT 33 / law

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling alive! Whether it's noticing new things around me on a simple walk, or getting runner's high, or eating a really really good burger, or pushing boundaries through challenges, or enjoying good company, or slowing down and just chilling out on the couch. Whatever it is I'm doing, I'm passionate about making the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vegging out on the couch watching tv, lounging outside (weather permitting)or at a coffee shop with friends to talk about anything and everything, jogging/walking outside. Trying anything new.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my laugh is contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - my parents, my sister, and my best friends. They've been there for me unconditionally and in doing so have taught me what it means to do the same.
  2. Who I am today - I have been blessed in so many ways with so many means of accomplishing different goals. I've also been fortunate enough not to get everything I want. I've failed at things and learned that life goes on---and it's still fun.
  3. Every day I get to call "today" - Case in point: there's a snowstorm outside and I'm locked inside my toasty apartment with hot chocolate, s'mores (over a gas burner flame...not sure how safe that is...but that's beside the point), wine, and the 6th Season of Friends. Thankful for today.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy