Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878861819 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 51 / writer/artist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

books, writing, fiction, poetry, Ireland, art

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, movies, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, passion, creativity, open-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes (my tattoos???) and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A read apx one book per week (fiction and non-fiction and poetry and "spirituality," mostly), but _She's Come Undone_, by Wally Lamb had been "following me around" for years, so, I finally read the book and really enjoyed it. _The Kite Runner_, too. Also loved _The Reader_.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My creativity
  3. My spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes!!!