Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878838226 A Single Woman in Hinsdale, IL 63 / National Van Lines, Inc

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hinsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Hinsdale, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hinsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending Time with Family & FriendsGoing to Sporting EventsConcerts, Movies,Live Theatre Hiking, Biking and Cross Country-SkiingGardeningCooking & Entertaining

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and Entertaining for Family & FriendsHiking & Long Walks..Working OutReadingGoing to Movies/Theatre/ConcertsGoing to Sporting EventsVolunteer Work

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Respect & Energy & Some Humor all in one! Clearly with honesty and respect for one another the rest should fall into place and make for a nice relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Kind and Gentle Way! I have alot of Compassion For Others and People Really Value That About Me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Greatest Generation: by Tom Brokaw. A dynamic account of the World War II Generation of the late 1930's and into the mid 1940's. A Time that was very hard yet people perservered and never gave up hope but just kept forging upward and onward.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Thankful for My Wonderful Friends & Great Family!Our Trust,Respect and Kind Care of One Another Means So Much!
  2. I Appreciate Having Good Health! I try not to take that for granted as I Engage In Regular Exercise and Try to Eat a Healthy Diet!
  3. Taking time to enjoy Life Outside of Work. Also,Giving Back by Doing Volunteer Work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty much an open book person. I am who I am when you meet me and really feel comfortable within myself about that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like them to know that I would be the most caring, kind and respectful gal that they have ever met. I have one of the biggest hearts out there so my family and friends do tell me. I just love doing/caring for others!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

lance armstrong's autobiography, lance armstrong, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

variety of action movies, road to rodanthe, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

er, er, criminal minds