Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878828417 A Single Woman in Hamlin, NY 59 / medical

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hamlin, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. I own a ton of cookbooks and probably have every little kitchen gadget known to man. I would love to be able to share some "kitchen time" with my sous chef. My big passion is my family and i thank God everyday for them. We are strong and united and we are always there for each other, no matter what.I am in the medical field which gives me such a sense of careing and compassion. My ability to make one feel better either physically or mentally is such a hugh reward for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard during the week and do work the occasional weekend, so when i have nothing to do i will invent some kind of something in the kitchen. This is the time when every pot and pan comes front and center, then i need the time to clean up my mess!! I also enjoy a walk on the beach when there is nothing pressing. I will take a towel and a soda and just hang out. I sort of reflect and plan and think, or i will try to go totally blank just for a little while, but that hardly ever happens as there is always something going on in there.I also love to slide in and grab my 2 year old grandson for some zoo time and an ice cream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my grandchildren as they play a hugh role in my life.
  2. For my health, aside from an allergy or two i'm fine!
  3. My independant nature tho i love the idea of a "better half"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Respectful