Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878813220 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 62 / legal assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I am still discovering what that all entails but spending time with friends is a must.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gaming on the computer and reading. I like to play Texas Hold 'Em and pool when I go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think that there is one most important quality, but a combination of things that make for a good well-rounded person. Honesty, the ability to communicate feelings, the ability to handle upsets and stressors without getting mad, and laugh when you might want to cry are all important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Worst Hard Time" about the dust bowl during the 1930's. It showed the great hardships that people suffered and yet were able to overcome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. That I have known what true love means
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent but fun to be around at the same time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I love to go for Harley rides, work in my garden, play card games and cribbage. I like to go fishing when I get a chance.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

plum spooky, , mystery novels, ja jance

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fargo, several alfred hitchcock, silence of the lambs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: las vegas, 2 and a half men, big bang theory, csi-las vegas