Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878452622 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 30 / IT Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: nscc

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, photography, reading, any coastal location, sunshine, hiking, education, helping others, driving, cooking. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy photography, particularly nature or cityscape style. This will most likely sound creepy but it really isn't; I usually only like to take pictures of people when they don't know I'm taking a picture of them. I like to capture moments. . . Leisure time seems hard to come by now but I do enjoy hiking and exploring new things whether it be towns I haven't been to or a new restaurant. My grandfather was a Librarian so reading is very dear to my heart and I try to fit in at least 10 minutes of it a day. I do like movies, concerts, live theater and art galleries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I could pick 1 answer that would be able to sum up the most important quality I'm looking for because I really look for a combination that strikes me. I can tell you a few qualities that I really appreciate - great humor, intelligence, love for art, can dish it out as much as he can take it, adventurous and a certain level of wit and self reliance.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, it's pretty unique. I'm very torn between loving and hating it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My grandfather and my father really helped develop my love for both reading and for books. I'm usually reading 3-4 books at one time. The last book I finished was a guilty pleasure book. It's based off the TV show "Castle". In the show, a writer job shadows a NYPD homicide detective. During the course of the show, he releases books and those books are also released in real life. The books pretty much read like the show, they're pretty entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have amazing family and friends; near and far.
  2. Very thankful for 2 day weekends(when I can get them).
  3. Eternally thankful for music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm a pretty amazing nurturer. I have this drive to take care of people that can be both beneficial and exhausting.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have an amazing, tight knit family that I spend a lot of time with. Finding someone who has similar family values is extremely important to me. I love the Seahawks. Period, nothing more needs to be said. I'm a passionate Chivette. If you know what that is, Chive On! If you don't, please feel free to contact me for an education :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the road, world war z

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

galaxy quest, pretty woman, dumb and dumber

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, how i met your mother, castle