Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878194229 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 34 / Emergency Room Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying and experiencing new things from food to traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i enjoy going to beach,getting a massage, or even watching a movie at home with a pizza. It's all about relaxation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy,honest,and enjoys life!

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called Fire Fly Lane. So far so good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family & friends. They are my backbone to life. I couldn't have gotten to where I am today without their love and support.
  2. The second thing I am most greatful for is my faith in God. When things get hard and there is no easy answer my faith always get me through the darkest of times.
  3. Lastly, I am most thnakful for is my education. My education has opened so many windows of opportunities to expereince life through a different light. This has helped me to grow as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I just rcently moved from NYC to Connecticut. I work in NYC and still spend a majority of my time there as well. I am a very generous,caring,loving person. I go out of my way to be there in any way possible for the people that I care about. I am passionate about life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running