Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878178317 A Single Woman in Seaford, NY 54 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Seaford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st.john's univ., ny undergrad....hosftra univ, ny
  • Religion: Christian

Seaford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Seaford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st.john's univ., ny undergrad....hosftra univ, ny. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in everyday living. It does not matter how small or grande the difference may be. A "Pay It Forward" philosophy if you will.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy sharing great times with close friends, doing a variety of things either going out to the movies, dinner, theatre or entertaining at home. I also enjoy sitting in front of the fireplace either reading a good book, watching a movie or listening to music. I love going to the beach , year round. I enjoy riding my bike when the weather is nice.I like to garden, but OMG I cannot keep a house plant alive to save my life. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I like to fish, I can bait the hook but getting the fish off of it is an entirely different story(gross!!!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son. He is a terrific human being.
  2. My family and dear friends.
  3. I am thankful that I am an optimistic person by nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual