Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878154626 A Single Woman in Negaunee, MI 46 / Painter

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Negaunee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Negaunee, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Negaunee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family life, strong sense of morals, fun, camping,happiness for all

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, camp fires, fishing, shopping, with friends/significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

A zest for life, respect, honesty, faithfulness, glass if half full type of person

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going and love to have fun. But I suppose this stuff takes time to get to know about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Witching Hour was the last one I read. It's about a family that goes back to the 1600sI like to think about what life would be like then

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my kids are healthy. Hoping that they have a life that is happy and rewarding.
  2. My family members are important to me. Knowing that they are there if and when theyre needed or vice versa. Knowing that they will still love you even if you make mistakes.
  3. Life! It's so short. The way that a person looks at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I have answer for this one. To really know someone takes spending time together.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Rational

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other