Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878150029 A Single Man in Greenfield, OH 61 / education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ohio university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ohio university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing golf. I am also passionate about coaching kids in sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf and fishing. I also like going out to dinner and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and out going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Busted by Art Schlicter, The book was about his career at Ohio State, gambling addiction and prison time. His honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful the guidance and direction that my parents gave me.
  2. I am most thankful for my education and the opportinities it has afforded me.
  3. I am most thankful for the gift I have been given to listen and reason with middle and high school students.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive to the needs and feelings of others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I live alone on a small horse farm in the country. When the weather is nice I'm rarely in the house. I'm always doing someting or working on a project of some kind.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf