Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #387808139 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Hindu

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

trying new restaurants, spending time with friends and good conversation, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

maturity with a childish sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family: we are tight-knit and very supportive of each other
  2. my friends: they are loyal and dependable
  3. my career: I'm fortunate enough to have a job I love going to everyday

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, pretty woman, memento

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, scandal, homeland