Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3878021126 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 49 / FoodService

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors , Camping ! Spending time on the beach. Spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors , camping or just yard work. Or a nice long walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest ,loyal , caring no mind games

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring person .

The last book I read and enjoyed

newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids ,family and friends
  2. My health and happiness of family and friends
  3. Being happy with what I have and happy with who I am with. Simple things in life. Enjoying the little things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be tough if I have to be .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I hope by taking my time and to get to know someone and hopefully meet someone who enjoys life as much as I do. And see were it goes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

fleetwood mac, sugerland, fleetwood mac/stevie nicks, bonjovi, stevie nicks

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama