Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3877940219 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Full time student/server

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is what I live for. My kids are #1 and I'm very close to my immediate family. We have great senses of humor and love to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spent time with my family, I enjoy being outside and I like hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. Looks will fade and so will our bodies but a good laugh is forever!!

The first thing people notice about me

Teeth. I like a nice set of chompers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for family. They are very important to me and my kids are #1 in my life.
  2. I'm also thankful for my health. I've been lucky so far and appreciate life.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for my cats, not like I'm "the cat lady" from the Simpson's, but I like their independence and fun-loving nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Kind