Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3877930419 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 55 / operation supervisor

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing and cats and having a partner in my life. I have too much love to give to stay alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new songs to sing for karaoke, nice meal with someone special, fishing but havent done it lately

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so important to me. If we are not right for each other it is ok to say so. It works much better to be honest about that than to discover you already have someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told they notice my smile but they notice that I am sweet and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read were about suicide. My son committed suicide 10 years ago. They were helpful in seeing how others dealt with being a survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the way my dad raised me
  2. I am able to take care of myself
  3. God has made me a survivor instead of someone who gives up after experiencing some hard knocks in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sincere person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I "had" two children. My son died 10 years ago. My daughter is still in college. I raised 2 step-children. On my own now looking for a nice, caring person. I love to sing. I would love to find someone who loves music. Would love going out for karaoke with someone special. I enjoy going out but consider myself a homebody too. I enjoy the simple things in life. Sushi is one of my favorite foods. I find fishing very relaxing.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop