Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3877522524 A Single Woman in Chepachet, RI 55 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Chepachet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chepachet, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chepachet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends, helping others, writing, making the world a better & more beautiful place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Simple pleasures: coffee with friends, walking, reading, singing (to myself!), prayer. I enjoy being by/on uncrowded beaches or on the water. I like to swim in the summer, & cozy up by the fire or ski slopeside in the winter! Hiking in Arizona is almost surreal in its beauty. I enjoy watching wildlife & soaking in the magnificent world we live in! God's a creative genius. I also enjoy theater & concerts, especially in smaller venues. I always enjoy new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Loyalty. When I give my heart, I want to know that it's in good hands. It's all about trust- if someone trusts you, they will be honest with you with the good, the bad, & the ugly. And they will be loyal to you through thick & thin. That's what I'm willing to give & would like to receive in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

First, my smile & then people say they are drawn to me because of my inner warmth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It's an allegory obout the Holy Trinity set in a backdrop a father's search for meaning after his daughter's murder. It was challenging, creative, & there was a positive closure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Mercy, Forgiveness, & Graces.
  2. The support, love, and closeness of my family. We are not too much into each other's business, but we are always there for each other & truly enjoy each others' company.
  3. My health. I do not always take care of myself, but have good genes! Now that I have gotten through a difficult divorce, I am taking better care of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm. Some people underestimate me because I am quiet & kind. I am somewhat deferential, but not a weak person & will speak up if necessary.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

My career background is financial services & the hospitality industry. I enjoy travel- by air, car, boat, or foot! I am a devout Catholic, but wasn't always, & am involved in the Marian & Charismatic movements within the Church. I am not stuffy or "holier than thou" but I do strive to put God first in all things. I believe in St. Francis of Assisi's approach to evangelization: "Preach the Gospel alway, only use words when necessary." I have a heart for the unchurched & for all mankind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop