Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3876993614 A Single Woman in Lake Mary, FL 50 / health field

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Mary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Mary, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Mary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life very simply. It doesn't take tons of money to enjoy life. I enjoy the simple things of life. Walking down the beach or just sitting there and smelling the fresh air. Don't get me wrong I have been to the balls and wore the gowns and had a great time. One example, I went on a date to some very extravagant affair, left the event went to the beach to look at the stars?? the next thing I know we were in the water laughing and having a wonderful time. My gown was ruined but it is a memory that has brought me many blissful memories. I am passionate about just being yourself. Loving the life you have been given

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a good movie. Walking, Horses, playing pool with a friend can be fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

True kindness. A love for life. Someone who is happy with their life and knows that someone else is not responsible for their happiness or the lack there of.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. I have been told it is much like Farrah Fawcett's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy. Once I get to know someone I am comfortable with. I am playful , happy and fun to be with. Sometimes my shyness at first can be a bad thing because people seem to go by the first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Drama