Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3876536221 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 40 / Pet Sitter/self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hiking with my dogs, spending time with friends, cooking, eating out, movies, traveling, reading, pilates, knitting etc. etc. I'm always up for trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my dogs, reading, cooking or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, laughter, honesty, no drama

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes, I can be a little shy but I quickly warm up to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read several at a time. The last ones I read were The Power of Now and Omnivores Dilemma.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two dogs
  2. Friends and family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well I think I'm funny but I think sometimes my sarcastic humor comes across the wrong way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm open-minded, honest, loyal, independent, and tall. I don't eat red meat. I love sushi. Not sure if this on-line thing is for me but it's worth a try. I love being outside and I spend a lot of time with my dogs hiking or going to the dog park. Id like to meet someone who I have a lot in common with, but it doesn't have to be everything. Someone who is kind, funny, very dog-friendly, likes to go out or stay in and watch a movie, mature but has a silly fun spontaneous side, honest and outgoing. Someone who respectful. I love to laugh! Being with someone who makes me laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff is important.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis