Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3876009836 A Single Man in Redding, CA 38 / Construction / Bull Rider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the out doors and country life. I travel a lot, and I ride bull?s. I am proud of who I am, but putting smile?s on my children?s faces means more to me. I know I?ll find someone to spend this joy with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Someone that can be honest to me and themselves. Some one that?s ready to spend the rest of there life with one Man. Someone with good morals. Some one FULL OF LOVE. Someone that cares for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My helping out. If anyone needs help, they no they can ask me and I don?t ask for anything in return. It always seems to work out when I do need help. They say I look like Tim McGraw.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly to my kids, and parts of the bible. I seem to like reading only if there?s someone to read to or read to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My helth
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m an open book. There isn?t much I hide from anyone. I say it like I see it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have a question, ask. I?m a little on the shy side tell I know you. When you get to know me, I?m one of the funniest, honest, outgoing persons you?ll ever know. I would love to get to know you, and start building memories together.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, children books, in his steeps

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

chris ledoux, mercy me, rock, older country, all typs of music

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can't pick, anything to hold you to., anything with my kids.

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

local news., bull riding, football