Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #387550023 A Single Man in Salem, FL 24 / Graduate Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Salem, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Salem, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passionate about my soulmate and how to make her happy with me all the times.i also wanna take good care of my love and make her feel that she 's very important to me than others.

I typically spend my leisure time

i usually enjoy watching a movie,doing body exercises,communicating with others, taking a shower.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honest,good, have sense of humor, pretty, inspiring, easygoing, good caring.

The first thing people notice about me

peacefulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

life without stress by Ibraheem Alfakee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a Muslim
  2. being a good son to my parents
  3. Having a good brother and sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that i'm not longface or weird, but funny, honest, loyal, and good person.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

well, i'm seeking for adventure about my life and how it will be, my girl, my teaching career and how to be a good father to my own family.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the old man and the sea, the silence of the lambs, die trying., wethering heights. the stronger.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

scary movie, my cousin vinny, epic movie, run way vacation, the matrix , fast & fuary , die hard , speed , john wick , etc, sweet novmber, she's out of my league , the girl next door , jack & jill vs the world , made of honor , blue crush , etc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half man, friends, pranked, ridiculousness, disaster date., made, friends zone, catfish, etc., the walking dead, awkward, smallville, the mentalist, prison break, etc.