Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3875095330 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 60 / receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

listening to music, reading, spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, going for long drives

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to look past the facade and see what's inside.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read the book "One Day". It was really interesting and did have that surprise that I wasn't expecting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my health
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am hoping that, at this stage of my life, the men who inquire or answer are men who no longer find it necessary to have a "goddess" on their arm. That the real beauty in each of us is what is underneath the exterior.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

beerfest, the proposal, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, house