Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3874266419 A Single Man in Tupman, CA 61 / Sell Advertising Media and Web

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Tupman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tupman, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tupman, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess the thing I am most passionate about is my Lord, I have a passion for worship, and God has given me a heart for the poor and lost

I typically spend my leisure time

My most fav thing to do is play my guitar and worship, I love hanging out with my kid, maybe a movie or a meal,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful the God never gives up on me, he always pursues me, his faithfulness is awesome
  2. I am thankful for my kids, they have been something special in my past, my youngest now is my most preious thing in my life other than God
  3. The Love of God is what comsumes me, and it is the reason I have hope in a future because without his love, I wouldnot want to continue, So relationship with him is the what makes me breath and sing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

Movies I like to Watch

Action