Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872852619 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 32 / Procurement Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, traveling, achieving goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Brewer games, relaxing, going out, traveling, trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

This is more than one, but honesty, organizational skills, life goals, and physical appearance are all important

The first thing people notice about me

Energy level, and how goal- oriented I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read that much. If I see a book that interests me, I read it. I dont like anything fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends
  2. My beautiful daughter
  3. The hard work I put into any project

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am super Independent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I just got out of a long relationship. Just looking to see who is out there. Oh, yea, and I am friggen awesome!