Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872756728 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 41 / auto repair business owner

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting, spending time with friends, playing pool, off-roading, muscle cars

I typically spend my leisure time

playing golf, playing pool tournaments, off-road racing, nitro r/c trucks

The most influential person in my life has been

enjoying the time they spend with others, and being loyal to the ones you love.

The first thing people notice about me

this is hard. i would say that im shy. i dont typically start conversation with new people, so maybe my shyness. i would like to believe that after conversation begins, i open well, and im not afraid to answer any questions, unless they are romantically subjective

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read a whole lot, so this one is hard. if i said playboy, would that be offensive?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three daughters
  2. my business
  3. my better friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eagerness to be fun and exciting. luckily i dont need alcohol to have fun, but why not!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

although the perfect match for me would be a younger, crushingly funny, good cooking, beautiful lady, i know that sometimes all those things are just on the outside. however, im hoping to find someone who is all the things above, and is a beautiful person on the inside. i dont want a person who is needy, or bitchy, but is fun, nurturing, and loves kids too.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

george strait, staind, nickelback, too short, reo speedwagon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama