Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872741041 A Single Woman in Marion, VA 58 / lay-off

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family faith

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv talking to friends going places

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who want to care for and love you and be with you as much as you need somebody to be with you not feel like it a pain to spend time together and needs you as much as you need somebody to share life together. have time for you and family

The first thing people notice about me

the way i treat people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for what the Lord as done for me and my son
  2. I am thankful for my son he has be sick a lot and he had a kidney transplant when he was 14 he a very important to me
  3. I am thankful for my family and my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a honest person and people can trust me that I treat people the way I want to be treated

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't feel like I have a high self esteem

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, days of our lives, most wanted