Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872740540 A Single Woman in Whitestone, NY 33 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Whitestone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: queens
  • Religion: Christian

Whitestone, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitestone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from queens. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm also very passionate about music. i love attending sporting events especially gong to baseball, hockey and basketball games . When I have a vacation , i love to travel to new places in the US but I also want to visit other countries such as England and Spain, that are so full of history and culture. Also my family is very important because they are always there for me and they guided me througout my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spend time with my family and friends.I love to listen to music , watching movies , and going out to places. I enjoy going to new places and I love to take a lot of pictures whenever I go. I love to attend concerts , go to baseball games and outdoor festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring and fun to be around . A guy that can make me laugh.I think the ideal guy is some one will be best friend in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that i have nice big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i kind of don't really read books, i read a lot of articles on the internet or read maganizes.But I want to change that about myself, so if you have any sugest for an good book to read let me know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and close friends
  2. life
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm a very friendly and outgoing person

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My family and my friends are very important in my life. I love New York city but whenever I can get away from the city , i like to go to long island or take daytrip to upstate New York. Beside visiting places, i like attending concerts and sporting events.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, the vampire diaries, the glass menagerie

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

the all american rejects, the all-american rejects, paramore, taylor swift, z100, ktu, or whatever on the radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, star trek (2009), pirates of the carribean, 50 first dates, wedding crashers, mrs. doubtfire, sweet home alabama , the notebook , dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends , scrubs, big bang theory, the vampire diaries , gossip girls, food network