Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872740235 A Single Woman in Narragansett, RI 52 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Narragansett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant university
  • Religion: Christian

Narragansett, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Narragansett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about treating people well and having compassion and consideration for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy any outdoor activity especially near the ocean, boating, walking the beach, even on stormy days I love to check out the surf. I enjoy hiking, biking, rollerblading, skiing, skating, horseback riding, camping, traveling. I enjoy being with friends and their families.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kindhearted and compassionate towards others. Someone with integrity, even kieled personality, has a good balance with work and fun, is adventruous and affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very positive and look for the good in any situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a good family with strong family values and having good relationship role models
  2. Having good friends
  3. My health...fortunate for good genes and good metabolism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more outgoing than I first may appear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm fun and energetic, I wake up happy and like to do fun things on the weekends. I'm not moody, don't like drama nor create it.Communication is huge and I talk to and treat my guy in the same manner that I want to be treated. I'm easy going and even kiel and believe having compassion for others is a wonderful thing.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey