Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872737927 A Single Woman in Sunrise, FL 70 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunrise, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Church is what interests me..

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to dineout,movies,theater,play card games,visit my Grandchildren/Family,Friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compassion,gentleman,calm,patient,Happy and Fun to be with....

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my outgoing personality, let me know what you think...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Have a little Faith" by Mithch Albom, I read all his books,like his style of writing, but have alot of favorite authors...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 3 grown Children
  2. For my 5 Grandchildren ages 5mos. to 20yrs...
  3. My Great Friends....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty...and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I plan to Really take my time in getting to know someone here... after 45yrs of marrige to one man, I don't know how to date, but I know how to live, so thats all that matters. I signed up for a few months, to see how this goes... Write me a few interesting things about yourself, you Never Know where it will go from there...

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

bronx tale, beaches, meet the faulkers

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show