Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872736742 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 30 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of dayton
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of dayton. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate most about the people in my life: my family and friends. I have been so blessed to have them in my life and look forward to the great guy I will add to the mix someday. Following them is my strong interest in living life to its fullest, and anything Broadway or musical theatre. I love and am very knowledgeable about pop culture: celebrities, movies, TV, music. I am also passionate about traveling, I want to see as much of the world as I am able to in my lifetime. Finally, I also love sports, especially Cleveland sports teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to experience as much of the world as I can. I enjoy trying new activities, watching movies, and most enjoy a night on the town: going out to eat, professional or college sporting events, shopping, to the theatre, to movies, etc. I love board games, especially trivia, and consider myself a pop culture buff. I also enjoy exercising as a stress relief and as a way to be healthy. As you can see, I have a lot of energy.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate effectively and is unafraid to do so. Someone who is open-minded, optimistic, and willing to experience new things. I am attracted to the "work hard play hard" mentality. Finally, if we can't laugh and have fun together, they're not worth my time.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...I don't think that counts for appearance, does it?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides magazines here and there, I can't recall the last book I read for pleasure as I've been in graduate school for the past year and the required readings take up most of my time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive friends/family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I've been given in life especially having a comfortable upbringing and my educational opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I am willing to do for them because I care so much about people close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving girl who is up to just about anything. I am high-spirited and have a lot of energy. I am a little shy at first, but become very outgoing once I get to know you. I LOVE to laugh and have fun and make it a point to surround myself only with people who allow me to do so. Also, I'm currently not a paying customer, so you can email me at Drea847 at America Online (yes, I'm one of the 5 people in the world still on AOL).

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jack's mannequin, something corporate, something corporate, styx, dave matthews ba

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wizard of oz, back to the future, miracle

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, the office, parks and recreation