Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872734337 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 30 / Medical Student. Considering either ObGYN or Cardiology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My day would not be complete without coffee, my family, and sports. I will never miss a Redskins game nor an opportunity to cheer for UVA basketball. I love the NFL and college football; if I could, I would watch every game. But alas, med school is a full time job. So I guess med school is my other passion. I study 24/7, and when I don't study I love to run. I complain about school all the time but without it I would be miserable.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love watching sports on TV. UVA basketball and Redskin games are not missed. I also love going dancing with friends and shopping. As cliche as it sounds retail therapy is a must in my life. I do not read much for leisure during my spare time because I am constantly studying. I also love to travel. I have been to several countries in Europe and travel to Lebanon almost every summer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The True Blood Series ... yes I know very childish; however, I spend hours studying the most intense topics. For this reason i enjoy mindless reads!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I am very close to my brothers and my mother.
  2. Having the ability to travel.
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing