Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872732336 A Single Woman in Hot Springs National Park, AR 67 / Happily Retired!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Hot Springs National Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hot Springs National Park, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hot Springs National Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

More than one thing! I love having a beautiful yard and pleasing environment, studying the bible, my grandchildren, and political issues and preservation of American values.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; gardening and landscape design; visiting family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity on all levels and that combined with authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuinely glad to see them and interested in what they have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Baldacci's First Family: a fast paced mystery with a slightly predictable plot but nonetheless engaging. The super sleuths try and pull the threads together to solve the mystery of a DC kidnapping and its ties to the First Lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My heavenly Father and my earthly parents
  2. My late husband Michael, three beautiful children, and 7 adorable grandchildren (even the teenagers!)
  3. Our USA, a warm home, my tabbycat, hot water, great friends, and especially my senses to fully enjoy the blessings of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to be ignored. I spend a lot of time listening and it means a lot to me to be in 'engaged conversation."

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My 'match' should enjoy traveling and I especially love to work side by side with a like-minded mate. However,I'm not clingy and need space and will as well give space. I'm a bit intellectual but mostly just enjoy the great retired life that I have! It would be so much more fun, I think, to have that One someone special to enjoy all that life has to offer and to be there for each other during the hard times as well.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two & a half men, big bang theory, world at war (about hitler's rise to power)