Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872728728 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 53 / Ad sales rep and student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

J E T S, Jets, Jets, Jets. Music is my salvation and the beach is my solace. I am a passionate person in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football, Jets again. I love to fish. I love to share my knowledge and spending time with friends. I love to travel especially to new destinations. I love a long weekends away. I also love container gardening. I'm still trying to get the hang of Florida gardening though. I lose a plant here and there still.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor which will get us through the good times and the bad. With that everything else should fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and happy I am. I smile almost all the time and get along with almost anyone. I have a pure joy for life and it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in school right now so I am reading my text book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my Mother and the way I was raised.
  2. I am also thankful for my friends, old and new.
  3. I am thankful for all I have learned along the way and the ability to learn from the journey. Sappy I know but true.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I am pretty revealing from the start. The rest comes in time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am the best friend anyone could ask for. This is not intended to offend anyone it is just my personal preference but I am looking for a man 6' or taller. I am 5'10" and I do like to wear high heels sometimes which make me 6'1" or even taller depending on the shoe. :) So if you are not over 6' and contact me don't expect a reply. Thank you.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama