Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872723225 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 34 / Business Account Executive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about knowing other cultures, languages and history of many places in this world. I strongly believe that if you know history, you can understand why people do the thing they do nowdays.Besides history, I'm very passionate about love. Love is the best feeling in this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading thriller books, history books, watching foreign independent film movies, exercising and watching soccer 'Barcelona" best team in the world...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who is fun , open-mind, friendly and a girl that's interested in traveling and knowing other cultures. I'm also looking for someone who is interest in getting in a serious relatiosnship. I'm a big fan of LOVE.I personally believe that in order to have an effective and long term relationship love has to be the number one priority

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love & blood at the world cup.The book is about the big impact of the sport of soccer in society and politics around the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family back in Puerto Rico.
  2. My best friend.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How trustful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love dancing regueton, hiphop, salsa and merengue.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

shutter island, guns germs and steel, el alquimista

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, phil collins, ray lamontage, kanye west, laura pausini

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, the god father, dog day afternoon