Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872722526 A Single Woman in Hacienda Heights, CA 31 / Hair stylist and Makeup Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hacienda Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint mary's college of california
  • Religion: Christian

Hacienda Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hacienda Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint mary's college of california. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hair, makeup, and fashion

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and enjoy the sun, walking, window shopping, coffee at cafe, reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone trustworthy, ambitious, smart, spontaneous and chivalrous.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me. I can easily make friends with a stranger within a few minutes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm into Stieg Larsson's books (Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). Nice mix of mystery and Suspense with odd but edgy characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to spend time with the family and friends.
  2. Being able to pursue my dream of becoming an business owner. Expanding my education and creativity.
  3. Having the opportunity to travel to europe and experience different cultures.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People thing I have taken the easy route by going into Cosmetology and that I'm a bimbo. I already have my B.S. in business. This one step closer to my goal.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Creative, Sweet

A little more about me

My ethnicity (since I listed it as other) is black and mexican. I love and embrace both my cultures. I'm an undercover nerd that loves to laugh. (I crack myself up at times) I enjoy a quiet chill night at home to a night out on the town. I'm looking for a guy that has goals, is passionate about life, easy going, family oriented, and chivalrous.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jill scott, black eyed peas, sergio mendez, lady gaga, sublime

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

imitation of life, west side story, super bad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, how i met you mother, so you think you can dance