Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872719933 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 31 / Customer Support Associate / HR

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, I enjoy listening to live music often usually any type. I also enjoy meeting new people and spending time with friends and family as well as settling down with a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends and I enjoy listening to live music of any kind.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest person. Honesty is very hard to come by I feel like the dating scene.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of history books, I enjoy the history of warfare. I am constantly reading different portions of books not any one book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they give me strength and love, especially my beautiful niece.
  2. My friends, they are similar to my family and have been through my most difficult times with me.
  3. My education, it has opened so many doors for me and instilled a passion for learning every day of my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very loyal and caring person. I enjoy caring for people from cooking and serving food to helping friends do their cleaning around their house.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a real, honest, fun person. I don't like to complicate things.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama