Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872717625 A Single Woman in Fargo, ND 35 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fargo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like watching football, mainly college football. My favorite college team is the USC Trojans. I have season tickets and love tailgating and having fun. I also like going to the movies, art shows, concerts, traveling, I'll try anything at least once. I like to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports, movies, shopping, traveling, having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am very shy at first, but tend to open up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not the biggest reader, but am interested in getting a kindle so maybe I'll be reading more often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one. I try to be very friendly to everyone, so hopefully they see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm opening to answering any additional questions you may have.....

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, labryinth, superbad

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, top gear on bbc, sports center, football anything, so you think you can dance