Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872714739 A Single Woman in Buckeye, AZ 62 / silk screen printer/ supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Buckeye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Buckeye, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckeye, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion to start a program in the schools to teach children how to deal with life's hard times before they decide to escape the hard times with addictions, violence or self abuse. A passion for living a happy life, life is too short to be miserable. Staying in close contact with my family and closest friends.I am also verrrrry passionate about my partner, when ever I finally find him : -)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy searching the web. I visit with friends or family. I'm trying to exercise more so I walk around the block and do some "old school" floor exercises at home. I want to start going to ceramic classes with my daughter one of these days. I consider that "therapy" leisure time : -)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. From honesty comes trust. From trust comes belief. From belief comes loyalty. All that grows Love : -)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure but I think it would be my easy going personality and my sense of humor. People have also told me that my eyes talk!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. I read magazines. Reading books puts me to sleep for some reason. Maybe I'm just reading the wrong kind of books? : -)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom & Dad
  2. The woman I turned out to be
  3. Jesus in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have the biggest heart! That I have a great deal of compassion in that big heart. That when I love, I love with "ALL" of my heart : -)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I may not be the young athletic barbie doll type (most of you, that are my age, are looking for) however, I am a woman who is very happy with herself and her life. I am not trying to be something or someone I'm not., I'm a down to earth woman who doesn't wear a lot of makeup, spike heels or sexy dresses everyday. Although I can if I have an opportunity to dress up. My favorite way to unwind is to go camping in the woods. I love nature, animals and Milky way candy bars :-) The most important thing you should know is that I don't "need" a man. I would rather say, I want to find a man to compliment me as I would him.