Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872714640 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 27 / Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my relationships with my friends and family. I spend most of my time with my friends no matter what we do I know that I can count on them. I really like listening to music watching movies and reading if i'm not out with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, watching movies, and swimming when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and is serious about making a future.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality is mostly positive and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the second book in the twilight series I got hooked after i saw the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they mean the world to me we are very close.
  2. My friends they help me get through tough times.
  3. I'm thankful for being blessed with everything in life. I've had some hard times but it's taught me a lot.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is more to me than my looks.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I need someone to support the fact that i'll be traveling alot.