Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872712233 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 31 / Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgia. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting new places is always a perk, especially with friends. Everyone should have a Buried Life list they want to complete.

The most influential person in my life has been

So many answers, so little space. Most important is some that can make me laugh and feel comfortable in my own skin. I been told I'm pretty witty, so if you can dig it, I can dish it.

The first thing people notice about me

My charming personality. I'm very outgoing and enjoy bringing smiles to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends :)
  2. The chance to better myself, through higher education.
  3. Traveling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say my hair color, but that changes seasonally, lol.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Health

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blow, slum dog millionaire, talladega nights

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, burn notice, let's talk about pep