Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872701734 A Single Woman in Missoula, MT 51 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Missoula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Missoula, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Missoula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to listen to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending my culture events, like Pow-wows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who understands the importance of morals, someone who has humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life and also notice my quiet, humble, but humors ways

The last book I read and enjoyed

Never reading one book at a time I love a wide variety as long as it has good meaning, or gets me going

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For who I am and what I become each day.
  2. Freedom to do daily things and not to feel bad about it.
  3. Always have room for change and emprovement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm spontaneous and always willing to tire something new ( willing to step out of my comfort zone)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I plan to meet new people and getting to no someone then see were it takes me from there

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy