Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872699435 A Single Man in Marshfield, WI 53 / Sheet Metal worker,,, and Vintage snowmobile dealer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family,, is so important ,, and Faith,,, is as important if not more !!!! I love spending time with Friends, and having a few laughs. I also have so many great hobbies, That I also Love , and enjoy doing. I even like My Day Construction Job, Most of the time,,,Working on My side Business is even more Fun. I have Kinda listed things in order, Ranked in importance of What I love, and feel strongley about, at the present!! I would like to add a special girl to the top of the list~~!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love talking, and jokeing around with friends, And they do come over!! I love to be outside, Usually working on a garden, project, or making something cool!!!!! Sometimes is so neet to just get away, with someone, and do something new, Even if it is camping in a new spot!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A true FunLoving person,, How simple, I kinda snuck two qualitys in there, But it all relates to a Happy Person,,, and that stuff comes from within!

The first thing people notice about me

I Have a way of making people feel at home, sort of speek, A lot of the time I use a little hummer. I Think people sence, That I am a honest person, after talking with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read a whole lot of books, But the last one was a Snowmobile Book,,, History of the Antique machines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. a loving family, and good friends
  3. Still owning, my dream house, property, and side business.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think , That it would be, That I have a good Heart, and am very Faithfull, and Loyal, Person,,

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

back yard at burnies, from rome with love, the goonies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy