Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3872698340 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 38 / Training Analyst and Instructional Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE music, especially discovering songs/artists that i had not known previously. I am very sincere about my family and keeping ties strong between us. Finally, I'm passionate about enjoying life. I make and take opportunities to do so as often as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and what I read just depends on the mood I'm in. I love to dance, I think it's my best workout. Traveling more has become my new favorite thing. My favorite places tend to be very warm with beaches so I need some help choosing some other fun locales :) I also like going the theater so I try to get a few shows in a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependable, very humorous, fiscally responsible, and loving

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love by Elizabeth Gilbert

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Hanging out with my family and closest friends.
  3. Being able to enjoy my life, have new experiences and revisit old favorites.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm thankful for my life and geniunely enjoy it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

j. moss, amy winehouse, cold play, charles mingus, outkast

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

city of gods, the hangover, 300/13th warrior

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

avatar: last airbender, almost anything on pbs, hgtv & bravo :)